Home » Pakistan » Punjab UC Wise LG Election Results 5th December 2015

Punjab UC Wise LG Election Results 5th December 2015


Punjab UC Wise LG Election Results 5th December 2015. Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) conducted phase 3 of Local Government or Local Bodies Elections in Province of Punjab and Sindh. Polling was done in following districts of Punjab, list is given below. In Punjab main competitors are Pakistan Muslim League N (PMLN) and PTI while in Sindh there will be a tough competition in MQM, PTI and PPP.

Punjab and Sindh Local Bodies UC Elections 2015

3rd Phase of Punjab and Sindh Local Bodies UC Election Results 5th dec 2015 .

live updates of local bodies election 2015. live updates on express news, geo news, sama news, dawn news and dunya news.

  • Union Council No. (UC) Rawalpindi
  • Union Council No. (UC) Rajanpur
  • Union Council No. (UC) Muzaffargarh
  • Union Council No. (UC) Layyah
  • Union Council No. (UC) RYK Rahim Yar Khan
  • Union Council No. (UC) Bahawalpur
  • Union Council No. (UC) Jhang
  • Union Council No. (UC) Multan
  • Union Council No. (UC) Khushab
  • Union Council No. (UC) Dera Ghazi Khan
  • Union Council No. (UC) Narowal
  • Union Council No. (UC) Sialkot

List of Sindh Local Government Districts UC Wise Results 2015:

  • Karachi East
  • Karachi West
  • Karachi South
  • Karachi Central
  • Korangi
  • Malir
  • election commission of pakistan results 2015
  • multan uc results
  • election commission rahim yar khan
  • lahore union council election result 2015
  • list of union councils in sialkot
  • local body election in punjab 2015 results
  • pml n uc chairman in sialkot lb election 2015
  • union council wise voter list multan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!